Get a Dizzy signed limited edition CD along with gifts to celebrate the re-release on to all digital platforms on 17th August. With the CD you get 10 tracks opposed to the 5 that will be available online.

Limited Edition


Designed by Katie

"One thing that’s clear from the album is that it has been meticulously crafted with love and the utmost attention to every slight aspect of its inception. This results in a collective so consistently impeccable it’s only surpassed by the fact this accomplished young lady exerts creative control over all aspects of her music single-handedly."

"Diligence, dedication and artistic dexterity bring musical delight - multi-talented country-pop sweetheart Katie Nicholas charms with a darling and colourful combination of spirited, tenderly dolce melodies and beautiful, spellbinding artwork. Doing so, the imaginative London-based, Liverpool raised singer/songwriter minds and manages both music and design, e.g. video making, album booklets and gig posters - independently - solely depending on her creative spirit and artistic craft, which convincingly finds expression in her recent debut release, Dizzy."

Available from the following digital platforms

Digital Edition




The response has been heart-warming, the reviews and more - I'll never forget it. I know know this is a long-winded page full of promotional fodder, but I wanted to share not only the album link but also the excitement and sweet feedback I've had from this overall project.  I went overboard on this campaign - taping Haribos, letters and balloons to each order at 3am on a work night - but it was worth it, and I wanted say a big thank you to everyone single person who was a part of the ride! 

Personal Note



  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
  • Spotify
  • Apple Music